Skip to main content

Personnel

 

Jonathan Key

Publisher

828.452.0661 ext. 110

jkey@themountaineer.com

 

Sinclaire Sparkman Carr

Editor

828.452.0661 ext. 140

scarr@themountaineer.com

 

Vicki Hyatt

Writer

828.452.0661 ext. 128

news@themountaineer.com

 

Robert Hilts

Advertising and Marketing Director

828.452.0661 ext. 105

rhilts@themountaineer.com

 

Jan George, Sales Associate

828-452-0661 ext. 125

jgeorge@themountaineer.com

 

Karen Leatherwood 

828.452.0661, ext. 101

kleatherwood@themountaineer.com

 

Becky Johnson

Reporter

828-507-9141

bjohnson@themountaineer.com

 

 

Colleen Casey

Reporter

828.452.0661 ext. 132

ccasey@themountaineer.com

 

Tyler Auffhammer

Sports Editor/Digital Media Manager

828.452.0661 ext. 111

tauffhammer@themountaineer.com       

 

Jean McClure

Business Manager

828.452.0661 ext. 106

jmcclure@themountaineer.com

 

 

Matt Perusi

Graphics Manager

828.452.0661 ext. 136

mperusi@themountaineer.com

 

Jack Snyder

828.452.0661 ext. 116

Jsnyder@themountaineer.com

Latest e-Edition