Personnel

 

Jonathan Key

Jonathan Key, Publisher

828.452.0661 ext. 110

jkey@themountaineer.com

 

Vick Hyatt

Vicki Hyatt, Editor

828.452.0661 ext. 128

news@themountaineer.com

 

 

Robert Hilts, Advertising and Marketing Director

828.452.0661 ext. 105

rhilts@themountaineer.com

 

Jan George, Sales Associate

828-4512-0661 ext. 125

jgeorge@themountaineer.com

 

Jean McClure

Jean McClure, Business Manager

828.452.0661 ext. 106

jmcclure@themountaineer.com

 

Matt Perusi

Matt Perusi, Graphics Manager

828.452.0661 ext. 136

mperusi@themountaineer.com

  

Jack Snyder, Graphic Designer

828.452.0661 ext. 116

Jsnyder@themountaineer.com

 

Cheyanna Weaver, Graphic Designer

Cheyanna Weaver, Graphic Designer, Social Media & Promotional Content

cweaver@themountaineer.com

 

  Becky Johnson, Reporter /

  The Guide WNC Editor

  828.507.9141

  bjohnson@themountaineer.com

  theguidewnc@themountaineer.com

 

Silas Albright, Sports Editor

252.414.5106

salbright@themountaineer.com

 

Classifieds

828.452.0661 ext. 100

classifieds@themountaineer.com

  

Circulation/Online Subscriptions

828.452.0661 ext. 101

circulation@themountaineer.com

 

Karen Leatherwood

Karen Leatherwood, Accounts Receivable

828.452.0661 ext. 101

kleatherwood@themountaineer.com

 

Latest e-Edition