Skip to main content

Personnel

 

Jonathan Key

Publisher

828.452.0661 ext. 110

jkey@themountaineer.com

  

 

Vicki Hyatt

Writer

828.452.0661 ext. 128

news@themountaineer.com

  
 

 

 

Karl Miller

Local Retail Advertising Director

828.452.0661 ext. 147

kmiller@themountaineer.com

 

 

 

Jan George, Sales Associate

828.734.6507

jgeorge@themountaineer.com

  

 
 

 

Becky Johnson

Reporter

828.507.9141

bjohnson@themountaineer.com

 

  

 

 

Tyler Auffhammer

Sports Editor/Digital Media Manager

828.452.0661 ext. 111

tauffhammer@themountaineer.com

 

  

 
 

 

 

Jean McClure

Business Manager

828.452.0661 ext. 106

jmcclure@themountaineer.com

 

 
 

 

 

Matt Perusi

Graphics Manager

828.452.0661 ext. 136

mperusi@themountaineer.com

  

 
 

 

 

Jack Snyder

828.452.0661 ext. 116

Jsnyder@themountaineer.com

  
  
  
  
  
  

Latest e-Edition